Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 13th December
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December - Today
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 20th December
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 21st December
7:30pm PCCmeeting
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 25th December
Tuesday 26th December
7:30pm Said Mass
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 27th December
10:00am Said Mass
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st December
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 1st January
Tuesday 2nd January
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 3rd January
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 4th January
Friday 5th January
Saturday 6th January
Sunday 7th January
Monday 8th January
Tuesday 9th January
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 10th January
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 11th January
Friday 12th January
Saturday 13th January
Sunday 14th January
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass