Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 10th September
Tuesday 11th September
Wednesday 12th September
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 13th September
Friday 14th September
Saturday 15th September
Sunday 16th September
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 17th September
Tuesday 18th September
Wednesday 19th September - Today
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 20th September
Friday 21st September
Saturday 22nd September
Sunday 23rd September
Monday 24th September
Tuesday 25th September
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 26th September
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 27th September
Friday 28th September
Saturday 29th September
Sunday 30th September
Monday 1st October
Tuesday 2nd October
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 3rd October
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 4th October
Friday 5th October
Saturday 6th October
Sunday 7th October
Monday 8th October
Tuesday 9th October
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 10th October
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 11th October
Friday 12th October
Saturday 13th October
Sunday 14th October
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass