Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 14th May
Tuesday 15th May
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 16th May
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 17th May
Friday 18th May
Saturday 19th May
Sunday 20th May
Monday 21st May
Tuesday 22nd May
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 23rd May - Today
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 24th May
Friday 25th May
Saturday 26th May
9:30am Ramble
Sunday 27th May
Monday 28th May
Tuesday 29th May
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 30th May
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 31st May
Friday 1st June
Saturday 2nd June
Sunday 3rd June
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 4th June
Tuesday 5th June
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 6th June
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 7th June
Friday 8th June
Saturday 9th June
Sunday 10th June
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 11th June
Tuesday 12th June
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 13th June
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 14th June
Friday 15th June
Saturday 16th June
Sunday 17th June
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass